Holiday Ice Show Practice Schedule

Hi everyone, per Jenny, this is the beginning schedule of practice ice for the show. There may be some changes; I will let you know as soon as I know.

Saturday October 25, after friends and family event, beginning approximately 11:30/11:45 a.m. Monday Nov 3, 4:30-5 pm ( second half of practice ice) Saturday Nov 8, 2:30-3:30 p.m. (time is tentative) Tuesday Nov 11, 12-2 pm Saturday Nov 15, afternoon time tbd

Saturday Nov 22, afternoon

Mondays sporadically during 4-5 pm practice Some Fridays closer to the show Saturday Dec 5 Monday Dec 8, 4-5 pm (maybe longer) Thursday Dec 11 3:30-7 (official start time 4 pm) Dress Rehearsal Friday Dec 12 Show

Beth for TCFSC

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Tri Cities Figure Skating Club

  • YouTube Classic